2018 Montana District Convention

34th Montana District Convention

June 11-14, 2018

Billings, MT

“The Truth Came through Jesus Christ”

John 1:17

2018 Montana District Convention Proceedings

2018 Montana District Convention Workbook

Election Results

District President – Rev. Terry Forke, Billings

First Vice-President – Rev. Chris Tabbert, Eureka

Second Vice-President – Rev. Ryan Wendt, Billings

Board of Directors

Secretary – Rev. Kevin Peterson, Salmon

Pastor Member – Rev. Matt Nelson, Columbia Falls

Commissioned Member – Principal Rick Thomas, Billings

Lay Members

  • Mr. Roy Arves, Great Falls
  • Mr. Kendall Hartman, Billings
  • Mr. Keith Meier, Billings
  • Mr. Jerry Roseliep, Deer Lodge

Circuit Visitors

  • Central – Rev. Steven Schlund, Great Falls
  • Divide – Rev. Charles Lehmann, Belgrade
  • Eastern – Rev. Rolf Preus, Sidney
  • Flathead – Rev. Steven Thomas, Libby
  • Southern – Rev. Daniel Jacobs, Crow Agency
  • Western – Rev. Raymond Larson, Sr., Stevensville

Email your questions to: office@mtdistlcms.org or call the District Office at 406-259-2908